My name is Eliza. I like cats.

October 28, 2007

Actually, now that I write that, I realize I’ve heard it before. My junior year of high school, a girl running for class president gave a speech about her cats. Her name was Stephanie, though.
I’m getting off topic.
I like cats a lot. I have two in NH, but as I go to school in Massachusetts, I don’t get to see them often (it’s been two MONTHS). To make up for missing Doris and Katherine, I watch cat videos on youtube. It’s what I do. I found a great one today. It’s epic.

The director is Simon Tofield; see this & more of his work at Tandem Films

Also, there’s this:

Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

